Main Page
A Biography
The Bit Vault
The Book
Greasy Links
Grease & Ingus - Doo Dad Deep!

Download the contents of this CD in mp3 format:

  1. Hobble Rag
  2. You Nino
  3. Hobble Party
  4. Shake, Rattle, and Roll
  5. Lipstick On Your Doo Dads
  6. Smoke That Cigarette
  7. Daddy's Got A Brand New Bag
  8. I Will Swallow Him
  9. In Definately
  10. Whackety Whack
  11. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  12. I Snarled Him
  13. I Just Drop Trow
  14. The Fist
  15. Put A Little In Your Life
  16. Duck Walkin' Man
  17. Ingus Around The Clock
  18. He's A Goyum
  19. The Middle Of The Stack
  20. Johnny Bulky
  21. We Like Hobble
  22. Cooking With Hydrolics Theme
  23. Honeymooners Theme
  24. Jingle Logs